what an honour!

A few weeks ago I got a note from the lovely Amy from TheMakeupCase17 – she nominated me for the One Lovely Blog Award. What an honour – thank you, Amy! Make sure you check her blog out.

lovely-blog-award

So here are the rules:

The Rules:

  1. You must display the award logo at the top of the post.
  2. You must thank the person/people who nominated you and leave a link to their blog in your post.
  3. You must add this set of rules so your nominees will know what to do.
  4. You must add 7 facts about yourself in the post.
  5. You must nominate 5 other blogs and leave links to their blogs in the post.
  6. You must let the people know you’ve nominated them.
  7. You must follow the person who nominated you on Bloglovin

So here goes!

7 facts about me:

  1. My favourite animal are raccoons. They’re incredibly smart and so darn cute. As a result I receive raccoon-themed gifts all the time. I have raccoon socks, slippers, mugs, paintings…
  2. I am bilingual in English and French, and went to French school from kindergarten to grade 12
  3. I’ve had almost every hair colour – blonde, purple, yellow, orange, red, brown…
  4. If I’m not wearing nail polish, something’s wrong. I always wear nail polish
  5. I’m obsessed with One Direction
  6. I hate mushrooms and can always detect them in my food, even if they’re chopped into tiny pieces
  7. My eyesight is terrible – I wear extremely strong contact lenses

I nominate:

Living Disrobed

 For Seven Seasons

Gwenllian Branwen

Prairie Beauty Love

 The World of Cos

 

One thought on “what an honour!

Leave a Reply

